Kontakt

Henning Andersen

Direktør & udgiver

Julie Brix

Udviklingsdirektør
Tlf. 60 59 35 50 
 Brix@partnermedier.dk

Kenneth Wigant 

Driftsdirektør
Tlf. 30 48 56 29 
 Kewi@partnermedier.dk

Christen Illemann

Projektleder
Tlf. 23 28 22 07 
 Ci@partnermedier.dk

Emma Nordahl Jepsen

Projektleder
Tlf. 22 45 74 67
Emma@partnermedier.dk

Jan Poulsen

Projektleder
Tlf. 25 45 61 43 
Jan@partnermedier.dk

Leo Smidt 

Senior Key Account manager
Tlf. 25 45 60 88
Leo@partnermedier.dk

Irian Rajic 

Projektleder
Tlf. 92 82 94 43 
Irian@partnermedier.dk

Sebastian Bailey

Projektleder
Tlf. 61 68 52 75 
Sebastian@partnermedier.dk

Linda Wigant

Administrations chef
Tlf. 42 61 14 55
Linda@partnermedier.dk

Heidi Carlsen

Art Director
Tlf. 20 78 64 89
Heidi@partnermedier.dk

Majbritt Høger

Grafiker

Peter Biltriss

Bogholder & økonomi
Tlf. 20 64 23 53 
Peter@partnermedier.dk

Oscar Halkjær

Junior projektleder
Tlf. 92 15 19 67
oscar@partnermedier.dk

Jacob Birk

Projektleder
Tlf. 27 84 36 38 
Jacob@partnermedier.dk

Nicklas Laustsen

Projektleder Business & Job

Kontakt

St. Kongensgade 59A 4.sal​
1264 København K​
+45 69 13 05 00​
CVR: 39212757

Bankoplysniger

Bank: Jyske Bank
Swift code: JYBADKKK
Reg.no.: 5078
Account no.: 0001225276
IBAN: DK2450780001225276
E-mail: bogholderi@partnermedier.dk