Kontakt

Henning Andersen

Direktør & udgiver

Julie Brix

Udviklingsdirektør
Tlf. 60 59 35 50 
 Brix@partnermedier.dk

Christen Illemann

Projektleder
Tlf. 23 28 22 07 
 Ci@partnermedier.dk

Jan Poulsen

Projektleder
Tlf. 25 45 61 43 
Jan@partnermedier.dk

Leo Smidt 

Senior Key Account manager
Tlf. 25 45 60 88
Leo@partnermedier.dk

Majbritt Høger

Grafiker

Peter Biltriss

Bogholder & økonomi
Tlf. 20 64 23 53 
Peter@partnermedier.dk

Nicklas Laustsen

Projektleder

Martin Andersen

Producer
Tlf. 61 30 04 16
Martin@partnermedier.dk

Sabine Sophaphan

Administrativ koordinator
Tlf. 30 39 17 60
sss@partnermedier.dk

Christian Vingaard Sjølander

Projektleder
Tlf. 44 18 74 22
cvs@partnermedier.dk

Sophie Sayk Gregersen

Account manager
Tlf. 26 81 60 36
sg@partnermedier.dk

Adam Dahl

Projektleder
Tlf. 41 82 54 50
adam@partnermedier.dk

Kontakt

St. Kongensgade 110 E, Stuen​
1264 København K​
+45 60 59 35 50
CVR: 39212757

Bankoplysniger

Bank: Jyske Bank
Swift code: JYBADKKK
Reg.no.: 5078
Account no.: 0001225276
IBAN: DK2450780001225276
E-mail: bogholderi@partnermedier.dk